	Christopher J. Hicks
District Attorney

	[image: ]

	One South Sierra Street
Reno, Nevada 89501

775.328.3200
washoecounty.gov/da




	This document is a Summons ordering you to appear as a witness in a criminal case. You must appear on the day and time indicated in the subpoena 

[image: Text, letter

Description automatically generated]	 If you do not appear on the day and time indicated, you will be disobeying a court order and may be charged with Contempt, which carries a fine of up to $500.00 dollars and/or 25 days in jail 

DA case number


Defendant’s name


Place and address
where the hearing will be held 

Day and time 
on which the hearing will be held

Date and time on which 
you must appear to meet with the DDA

Warning

Deputy District’s Attorney’s name

DA’s office contact information


Arrest date





	To confirm if the hearing will take place, call 775-328-3528 after 5:00 PM the evening before the date indicated on the subpoena. If the name of the defendant in your case is mentioned, you must appear at the hearing. 

	If you have any questions or concerns, please call 775-328-3210
	Justice First, People Always
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IN THE JUSTICE COURT OF SPARKS TOWNSHIP
Ofthe Sate of evads, In snd forthe County of Washos

SUBPOEN

A

THESTATE O NEVADA it [\
JOHN DOE, Detendazt

THE STATE OF NEVADA SENDS GREETINGS TO MR. JOE

RENO,NV s9502
0600000

WE COMMAND YOU TO APPEAR BEFORE THE
Justice of the Peace, Sparks Township, 1675 E. Prater Way, Sparks,
on the 12th day of April, 2021 at 1:30 PM, to testify for the State of Nevada.

(Your testimony may be required on the date above and/or on subsequent dates)

ALTHOUGH NOT MANDATED, IT IS IMPORTANT THAT YOU ATTEND A PRE TRIAL CONFERENCE TO DISCUSS
‘TOPICS FOR TESTIMONY WITH THE DEPUTY D.A. 15 MINUTES PRIOR TO THE START OF THE HEARING AT THE
COURTLISTED ABOVE.

ANY PERSON FAILING TO APPEAR ON THE ABOVE DATE MAY BE HELD IN CONTEMPT OF COURT ACCORDING TONR.S. 22100
THE PENALTY FOR. CONTEMPT OF COURTIS A FINE UP TO $500 AND/GR. 25 DAYS IMPRISONMENT.

Datet: Mare 11, 2021
CHRISTOPEER } HICKS To confm f you mustatnd court, lesse call (775) 128-3628 fer 5:00 PM the vening
Disict Avermey beforeyour coutdat. A recording vl sate which cass il definely g0 o coutthe
of Wastos Couy next day. I our cas is mentioned, you must ppear. You may also check the status of
ot cout date up ot weeks rir,online at wory vashoscouy us DA. I you have

By DDA ‘S quetion, plessefel e t contact us 2t (175)328-3210 Monday thzough Fridsy

Depury Disric Aomey between $00 AM 3sd 5:00 PAL

STATE OF NEVADA OUT OF AREA: Plesse call ou offc st 1-800-866-5210 upos rceipt ofthis subpoens
188 Mondsy through Fridsy betwaen §:00 AM and 5:00 PMPST.

COUNTY OF WASHOE

Theraby cortify that [ served this Subposza on
athe location of

by delivering 2 copy of this Subpoena 0 aid witness personaly.

Signature of Person Delivaring Subpossa e

AsmestDate: 792020 12:00:00 AM.
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